Important Winter Athletics Registration Information

As you are aware, students develop and apply moral virtues through athletic participation and competition. Mater Dei Prep strives to teach student-athletes to become leaders and people of integrity. We are committed to providing every student with the opportunity to compete in interscholastic athletics.
 
Our winter 2018-2019 sports season will be starting soon. Everyone MUST COMPLETE the following for review and approval in order to participate in a winter sport.
 
  • Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation Form turned into Main Office at Mater Dei Prep
  • Registration for select winter sport on www.familyid.com

SportHead CoachHead Coach EmailFirst Practice
Basketball (Girls)Brian Lauxblaux@materdeiprep.orgNov. 26
Basketball (Boys)Dennis Kazimirdkazimir@materdeiprep.orgNov. 26
Track (Girls)Christine Altlandcaltland@materdeiprep.orgNov. 26
Track (Boys)Michael Tursimtursi@materdeiprep.orgNov. 26
Bowling (Boys & Girls)Patrick Riddellpriddell@materdeiprep.orgNov. 12
CheerleadingBrittani Schickbschick@materdeiprep.orgNov. 26

*Tryouts: Nov. 19-21
 
 
Thank you,
 
Michele Petry, RN                                                                           Daniel DeShong, ATC, EMT-B
School Nurse at Mater Dei Prep                                            Athletic Trainer at Mater Dei Prep
mpetry@materdeiprep.org                                                      ddeshong@materdeiprep.org
Back

Mater Dei Prep

Mater Dei Prep

538 Church Street, Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone 732-671-9100  Fax 732-671-9214

Mater Dei Prep admits students of any race, color, religion, and national or ethnic origin.
© 2018-19 Mater Dei Prep